StaffDirectory

ARTSBLOCK

3824 & 3834 Main Street

Riverside, CA  92501

951 827-4787

Tyler Stallings
Interim Executive Director
tyler.stallings@ucr.edu

Emily Papavero
Associate Director
emily.papavero@ucr.edu

Trudy Cohen
MSO
trudy.cohen@ucr.edu

Katherine Dorff
Event Manager
katherine.dorff@ucr.edu

Zaid Yousef
Exhibition Designer
zaid.yousef@ucr.edu


CALIFORNIA MUSEUM OF PHOTOGRAPHY

3824 Main Street

Riverside, CA  92501

951 827-4787

Joanna Szupinska-Myers
Curator of Exhibitions
joanna.szupinska@ucr.edu

Leigh Gleason
Curator of Collections
leigh.gleason@ucr.edu

Kathryn Poindexter
Curatorial Assistant and PST Coordinator
kathryn.poindexter@ucr.edu


CULVER CENTER OF THE ARTS

3834 Main Street

Riverside, CA  92501

951 827-3755

Tyler Stallings
Artistic Director
tyler.stallings@ucr.edu

Nikolay Maslov
Curator of Film and Multimedia Projects
nikolay.maslov@ucr.edu


SWEENEY ART GALLERY

3834 Main Street

Riverside, CA  92501

951 827-3755

Tyler Stallings
Director
tyler.stallings@ucr.edu

Jennifer Frias
Associate Curator
jennifer.frias@ucr.edu