Contact

UCR ARTS Staff Listing

Sheila Bergman
Executive Director
sheila.bergman@ucr.edu
951-827-5191



Rene Balingit
Assistant Scene Technician
rene.balingit@ucr.edu


Matthew Clouse
Museum Registrar
matthew.clouse@ucr.edu
951-827-1250


Trudy Cohen
Director of Administration
trudy.cohen@ucr.edu
951-827-6489


Leigh Gleason
Director of Collections
leigh.gleason@ucr.edu
951-827-5303


Lindsey Hammel
Manager of School & Volunteer Docent Programs
lindsey.hammel@ucr.edu
951-827-1465


Timothy LeBlanc
Preparator
timothy.leblanc@ucr.edu


Nikolay Maslov
Curator of Film and Media Projects
nikolay.maslov@ucr.edu
951-827-5356


Douglas McCulloh
Senior Curator of Exhibitions
douglas.mcculloh@ucr.edu
951-827-1463


Amy Metcalf
Senior Public Events Manager
amy.metcalf@ucr.edu
951-827-1467


Cody Norris
Senior Preparator
cody.norris@ucr.edu


Danielle Peltakian
Finance & Visitor Services Assistant
danielle.peltakian@ucr.edu
951-827-6470


Eveleen Samayoa
Director of Development
eveleen.samayoa@ucr.edu
951-827-6078


Grace Saunders
Preparator
grace.saunders@ucr.edu


Rita Souther
Exhibitions Manager
rita.souther@ucr.edu
951-827-6497


California Museum of Photography
3824 Main Street
Riverside, CA 92501
951-827-4787


Barbara and Art Culver Center of the Arts
3834 Main Street
Riverside, CA 92501
951-827-3755

Events in Focus